Catherine Fisher


Catherine Fisher is an acclaimed poet and children’s author who lives in Newport, South East Wales. Her bestselling books include The Snow-Walker trilogy, the Oracle trilogy, the Incarceron series and the Chronoptika series. Catherine was Wales’ first Young People’s Laureate (2011-2013) and has won a number of awards for her work.

Find out more at

Midnight Swan Catherine Fisher Clockwork Crow Velvet Fox
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop